"TYTO" cooperates with Ministries, Regional Governments, and Municipalities of Greece and abroad. We have already officially signed a Cooperation Agreement with the Municipality of Larissa.


  • Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of Israel
  • Ministry of Regional Cooperation of Israel
  • Prefecture of Thessaly
  • Prefecture of Viotia
  • Municipality of Larisa
  • Municipality of Kileler
  • Municipality of Tirnavos
  • Municipality of Elassona
  • Municipality of Tempi
  • Municipality of Farsala
  • Municipality of Sophades
  • Municipality of Aghia
  • Municipality of Rigas Fereos
Δήμος Φασράλων Logo
Δήμος Τυρνάβου Logo
משרד החקלאות אנגלית
Δήμος Αγιάς Logo
שתפ אזורי
Δήμος Τεμπών Logo
Δήμος Ελασσόνας Logo
Δήμος Κιλελέρ Logo
Δήμος Ρήγα Φεραίου Logo
Δήμος Σοφάδων Logo
Set your categories menu in Header builder -> Mobile -> Mobile menu element -> Show/Hide -> Choose menu
Shopping cart
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Start typing to see posts you are looking for.